Batman Arkham Collection


About the Game

Batman: Arkham Collection brings you the definitive versions of Rocksteady’s Arkham Trilogy games, including all post-launch content, in one complete collection.

Experience two of the most critically acclaimed titles of the last generation – Batman: Arkham Asylum and Batman: Arkham City, with fully remastered and updated visuals. Complete your experience with the explosive finale to the Arkham series in Batman: Arkham Knight. Become the Batman and utilise a wide range of gadgets and abilities to face off against Gotham’s most dangerous villains, finally facing the ultimate threat against the city that Batman is sworn to protect.

Batman Arham Knight comes as a DLC code so it is not included when you buy this product as a Pre-owned one.
Games included: Batman: Arkham Asylum and Batman: Arkham City


Additional Details

Game Type:Campaign
Approx Gameplay Hours:Main Story – 41 hours, Main + Extra – 97 hours

Internet Requirement:No

PS Plus Requirement:No

Metacritic Review Score:91/100

Release Date:27 Nov 2018

Developer:Rocksteady Studios


Country of Origin:Product sourced from Individual in India as a pre-owned one

Playable On:PS4, PS5

PEGI Rating:Ages 18 and over

Order Now
Order on WhatsApp
Can we help you.